Séances d'aquabiking à la piscine !

Pontarlier

Monday 29 April 2024

12:30 to 13:15

Tuesday 30 April 2024

18:45 to 19:30

Thursday 02 May 2024

18:45 to 19:30

Friday 03 May 2024

12:30 to 13:15

Monday 06 May 2024

12:30 to 13:15

Tuesday 07 May 2024

18:45 to 19:30

Thursday 09 May 2024

18:45 to 19:30

Friday 10 May 2024

12:30 to 13:15

Monday 13 May 2024

12:30 to 13:15

Tuesday 14 May 2024

18:45 to 19:30

Thursday 16 May 2024

18:45 to 19:30

Friday 17 May 2024

12:30 to 13:15

Monday 20 May 2024

12:30 to 13:15

Tuesday 21 May 2024

18:45 to 19:30

Thursday 23 May 2024

18:45 to 19:30

Friday 24 May 2024

12:30 to 13:15

Monday 27 May 2024

12:30 to 13:15

Tuesday 28 May 2024

18:45 to 19:30

Thursday 30 May 2024

18:45 to 19:30

Friday 31 May 2024

12:30 to 13:15

Monday 03 June 2024

12:30 to 13:15

Tuesday 04 June 2024

18:45 to 19:30

Thursday 06 June 2024

18:45 to 19:30

Friday 07 June 2024

12:30 to 13:15

Monday 10 June 2024

12:30 to 13:15

Tuesday 11 June 2024

18:45 to 19:30

Thursday 13 June 2024

18:45 to 19:30

Friday 14 June 2024

12:30 to 13:15

Monday 17 June 2024

12:30 to 13:15

Tuesday 18 June 2024

18:45 to 19:30

Thursday 20 June 2024

18:45 to 19:30

Friday 21 June 2024

12:30 to 13:15

Séances d'aquabiking à la piscine !
mail / message
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details



In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Location
Piscine municipale Georges Cuinet
Place Zarautz
25300
PONTARLIER
In short
  • Sports et loisirs :
    • Loisirs sportifs
  • Type de manifestation :
    • Sports et loisirs
  • Commune :
    • Pontarlier

Tarifs

FaresMinMax
Tarif de base14.00€

Map

FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
Piscine municipale Georges Cuinet
Place Zarautz
25300
PONTARLIER
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.9121814
Longitude : 6.35111474