Atelier de détermination de champignons

Pontarlier

Monday 02 September 2024

20:00 to 22:00

Monday 09 September 2024

20:00 to 22:00

Monday 16 September 2024

20:00 to 22:00

Monday 23 September 2024

20:00 to 22:00

Monday 30 September 2024

20:00 to 22:00

Monday 07 October 2024

20:00 to 22:00

Monday 14 October 2024

20:00 to 22:00

Monday 21 October 2024

20:00 to 22:00

Monday 28 October 2024

20:00 to 22:00

Monday 04 November 2024

20:00 to 22:00

261_fc231_fc250_fc
Atelier de détermination de champignons
mail / message
Phone : +33 3 81 38 12 31
Mob : +33 6 75 85 49 10
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details



In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Location
Maison des associations
16 place Zarautz
25300
PONTARLIER
In short
  • Type de manifestation :
    • Professionnelle
  • Professionnelle :
    • Congres
  • Commune :
    • Pontarlier

Map

FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
Maison des associations
16 place Zarautz
25300
PONTARLIER
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.9041039
Longitude : 6.3542420