Musée de la meunerie de Métabief

Métabief

Friday 19 July 2024

14:00 to 15:00 and 16:00 to 17:00

Saturday 20 July 2024

14:00 to 15:00 and 16:00 to 17:00

Friday 26 July 2024

14:00 to 15:00 and 16:00 to 17:00

Saturday 27 July 2024

14:00 to 15:00 and 16:00 to 17:00

Friday 02 August 2024

14:00 to 15:00 and 16:00 to 17:00

Saturday 03 August 2024

14:00 to 15:00 and 16:00 to 17:00

Friday 09 August 2024

14:00 to 15:00 and 16:00 to 17:00

Saturday 10 August 2024

14:00 to 15:00 and 16:00 to 17:00

Friday 16 August 2024

14:00 to 15:00 and 16:00 to 17:00

Saturday 17 August 2024

14:00 to 15:00 and 16:00 to 17:00

Friday 23 August 2024

14:00 to 15:00 and 16:00 to 17:00

Saturday 24 August 2024

14:00 to 15:00 and 16:00 to 17:00

Friday 30 August 2024

14:00 to 15:00 and 16:00 to 17:00

Saturday 31 August 2024

14:00 to 15:00 and 16:00 to 17:00

Friday 06 September 2024

14:00 to 15:00 and 16:00 to 17:00

Saturday 07 September 2024

14:00 to 15:00 and 16:00 to 17:00

Friday 13 September 2024

14:00 to 15:00 and 16:00 to 17:00

Saturday 14 September 2024

14:00 to 15:00 and 16:00 to 17:00

Friday 20 September 2024

14:00 to 15:00 and 16:00 to 17:00

Saturday 21 September 2024

14:00 to 15:00 and 16:00 to 17:00

Friday 27 September 2024

14:00 to 15:00 and 16:00 to 17:00

Saturday 28 September 2024

14:00 to 15:00 and 16:00 to 17:00

Musée de la meunerie de Métabief
mail / message
Mob : +33 7 56 41 79 35
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details



In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Location
Musée de la Meunerie
36 Rue du Village
25370
METABIEF
In short
  • Type de manifestation :
    • Visites guidées
  • COMMUNE :
    • Métabief

Tarifs

FaresMinMax
Tarif de base5.00€

Map

FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
Musée de la Meunerie
36 Rue du Village
25370
METABIEF
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.77454
Longitude : 6.34609