Visite d'alpage avec le berger et casse-croûte à midi au chalet

Rochejean

Wednesday 17 July 2024

11:00 to 13:00

Wednesday 24 July 2024

11:00 to 13:00

Wednesday 31 July 2024

11:00 to 13:00

Wednesday 07 August 2024

11:00 to 13:00

Wednesday 14 August 2024

11:00 to 13:00

Wednesday 21 August 2024

11:00 to 13:00

Wednesday 28 August 2024

11:00 to 13:00

Wednesday 04 September 2024

11:00 to 13:00

Wednesday 11 September 2024

11:00 to 13:00

Wednesday 18 September 2024

11:00 to 13:00

Wednesday 25 September 2024

11:00 to 13:00

Wednesday 02 October 2024

11:00 to 13:00

Wednesday 09 October 2024

11:00 to 13:00

Wednesday 16 October 2024

11:00 to 13:00

Wednesday 23 October 2024

11:00 to 13:00

Wednesday 30 October 2024

11:00 to 13:00

Visite d'alpage avec le berger et casse-croûte à midi au chalet
Location
La Petite Echelle
25370
ROCHEJEAN
In short
  • Type de manifestation :
    • Visites guidées
  • COMMUNE :
    • Rochejean

Tarifs

FaresMinMax
adulte
Tarif de base18.00€
5 à 12 ans
Tarif enfant10.00€

Map

FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
La Petite Echelle
25370
ROCHEJEAN
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.71115
Longitude : 6.33109