Visite d'alpage et goûter au chalet

Rochejean

Wednesday 17 July 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Friday 19 July 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Wednesday 24 July 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Friday 26 July 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Wednesday 31 July 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Friday 02 August 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Wednesday 07 August 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Friday 09 August 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Wednesday 14 August 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Friday 16 August 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Wednesday 21 August 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Friday 23 August 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Wednesday 28 August 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Friday 30 August 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Wednesday 04 September 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Friday 06 September 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Wednesday 11 September 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Friday 13 September 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Wednesday 18 September 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Friday 20 September 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Wednesday 25 September 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Friday 27 September 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Wednesday 02 October 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Friday 04 October 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Wednesday 09 October 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Friday 11 October 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Wednesday 16 October 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Friday 18 October 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Wednesday 23 October 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Friday 25 October 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Wednesday 30 October 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Visite d'alpage et goûter au chalet
Location
La Petite Echelle
Lieu-dit La Petite Échelle
25370
ROCHEJEAN
In short
  • Type de manifestation :
    • Visites guidées
  • COMMUNE :
    • Rochejean

Tarifs

FaresMinMax
Adulte + 12 ans
Tarif de base10.00€
5 à 12 ans
Tarif enfant5.00€

Map

FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
La Petite Echelle
Lieu-dit La Petite Échelle
25370
ROCHEJEAN
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.71103
Longitude : 6.33118